About Us

Location

1023 E US Highway 40 Bypass
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-621-2552
Toll Free: 1-866-TRAEGER
Fax: 785-625-4523

 

 

 

 

Traeger Distribution

 

Crawford Supply Company, Inc. is the authorized Midwest Distributor for Traeger grills. We have been associated with Traeger Pellet Grills LLC since 1993. Traeger grills are the original wood pellet grill, no imitation here. Trust us you will “Taste the Difference.”

 

All our staff is very knowledgeable and experienced with Traeger products making our sales and service second to none!

Taste The Difference

Ask any Traeger grill owner and he or she will quickly tell you, food cooked on a Traeger pellet grill simply tastes better than food cooked on gas or charcoal grills. The secret is the wood fire and the hardwood smoke that infuses just the right amount of flavor without drying out the meat or burning it on the outside while leaving it rare on the inside.

Locations

Colorado Warehouse
3067 S Umatilla
Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-6070

 

Kansas City Warehouse
14751 W 101st Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913-735-8400
Fax: 913-735-8399

Hays – Main Office

Scott Crawford

President – Crawford Supply Company

Crawford Supply Employee since 1986
Manage the growth and sales of Crawford Supply Company.
Scott@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

 

Kurt Dinkel

Vice President – Traeger Divison

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2011
Traeger sales, and dealer relations
Kurt.Dinkel@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

Darren Niernberger

Director of Operations

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2004
Over sees daily operations
Darren@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

Jessica Cutting

Secretary

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2009
Order entry, invoicing, and answers phones
Jessica@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

R.J. Fisher

Logistics

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2006
Handles dealer orders, shipping, and receiving
Rj@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

Frank Werth

Sales Representative

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2006
Traeger sales, demos, and dealer relations.
Frank@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

Chris Timken

Service Technician

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2005
Handles warranty parts and questions
chris@crawfordsupplyco.com or 1-866-TRAEGER

 

Courtney Brunswig

Sales and Marketing – Manhattan

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2010
Helps dealers with advertising and marketing materials
Courtney@crawfordsupplyco.com 785-673-6024

 

Mike Fross

Shipping and Receiving

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2010