Lenexa – Traeger Warehouse

Contact Us

14751 W 101st Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913-735-8400
Fax: 913-735-8399

Map

View Larger Map

 

 

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff

Bryan Richardson

Operation Manager

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2011
I manage the operations of the Kansas City Warehouse, in Lenexa, Kansas.
bryan.richardson@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

 

Kyle Deets

Director of Sales

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2010
Manager of Sales Representative team
kyle.deets@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

 

Brett Creamer

Sales representative

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2011
Sales representative for the Kansas City Metro area, southeast Kansas and all of Missouri
Brett.creamer@crawfordsupplyco.com 913-523-4183

 

 

Jonathan Fieler

Sales Representative

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2011

Sales Representative for Eastern Kansas and Arkansas.
Jonathan.Fieler@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

 

Jake Danner

Sales Representative

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2012

Jake.Danner@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

 

 

Gene Westerbuhr

Gene Westerbuhr

Demo Specialist / Sales

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2011
Demonstrating grills and calling on dealers
gene.westerbuhr@crawfordsupplyco.com 308 440 5167

 

 

Gene Westerbuhr

Justin Roberts

Demo Specialist / Sales

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2013
Demonstrating grills and calling on dealers

 

 

Aaron Jones

Demos / Service / Warehouse

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2011.

Aaron.Jones@crawfordsupplyco.com