Plainville

 

 

Location

604 Northwest 3rd Street

Plainville, KS 67663
Phone: (785) 434-4631

Other Locations

Hays
1023 E US Highway 40 Bypass
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-621-2552

 

Hill City
15 Industrial Park Dr
Hill City, KS, 67642
Phone: (785) 421-3443

 

McCook
1709 W O St
McCook, NE 69001
Phone: (308) 345-6100

Plainville Office

John Crawford

CEO – Oilfield Supply Division

Crawford Supply Employee since 1986

John@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

Dan Crawford

General Manager

Crawford Supply Employee since 2004
IT Manager, Accounting, Inventory
Dan@crawfordsupplyco.com

Valerie Crawford

Accounts Payable Manager

Crawford Supply Employee since 1990
785-434-4631
Valerie@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

Sara Werner (Crawford)

Accounts Payable Clerk

Crawford Supply Employee since 2013
sara.crawford@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

 

 

Kelly Brady

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Crawford Supply Employee since 2014

 

 

 

Dalton Mick

Store Manager

Dalton.Mick@crawfordsupplyco.com
Crawford Supply Employee since 2007

 

Mike Kerns

Manager

Crawford Supply Employee Since 2005
On wellsite well supervision
Mike@crawfordsupplyco.com

 

Marc Mock

Sales

Crawford Supply Employee since 1987
City sales, field sales & inside sales

 

Auldin Morris

Coating Division Supervisor

Crawford Supply Employee since 2006
785-434-6851

 

 

Jake Earl

Coating Division

Crawford Supply Employee since 2014

 

 

Mark Thummel

Pump Shop Supervisor & Repair Man

Crawford Supply Employee since 1988
785-434-6851

 

Alan Crawford

Sand Master

Crawford Supply Employee since 2010
Sand blasting, epoxy coating & spray painting

 

Rod Normandin

Purchasing and Sales

Crawford Supply Employee since 1986
785-434-6100

 

Brian Minks

Packer Repair

Crawford Supply Employee since 2014

 

 

Dan Wessel

Packer Repair

Crawford Supply Employee since 2014

 

 

Tanner Nelson

Pump Repair

Crawford Supply Employee since 2014

 

 

Scott Keas

Deliveries

Crawford Supply Employee since 2014